-

   ADELE PETERS PERFORMING ARTS SCHOOL

Talent Agency

                               Dates for your diary



Sunday 10th November               Dance Competition

Saturday 23rd November            Quiz and Cabaret night - Waddesdon Hall from 5.30pm 

Sunday 24th November               Rehearsals for Bicester light Switch On 

Saturday 30th November            Bicester Light Switch on 2.30pm and 3.30pm 

Sunday 15th December                Christmas Revue Show - venue TBC 

Friday 20th December                  Close for Christmas 

Saturday 4th January                   New term begins. 

Sunday 12th January                    LAMDA performance exams. 

Tuesday 14th April                        Honeycomb performance

23rd -26th May                             Disneyland Paris

27th and 28th June                       APPAS SUMMER SHOW

Saturday 11th July                        APPAS Awards evening

Sunday 15th November               London Stadium performance.